

The nomination committee's in Bravida Holding AB (publ) proposals to the Annual General Meeting 2021

The nomination committee of Bravida, which consists of Marianne Flink (chairman of the nomination committee, appointed by Swedbank Robur), Peter Lagerlöf (appointed by Lannebo Fonder), Arne Lööw (appointed by Fjärde AP-fonden) and Fredrik Arp (chairman of the board), proposes:

- that Fredrik Arp, chairman of the board, is elected chairman of the meeting (item 1),
- that the board of directors shall consist of six board members, as appointed by the Annual General Meeting, with no deputy members (item 10a),
- that the number of auditors shall be one with no deputy auditors (item 10b),
- that the fees to the board of directors, including compensation for committee work, shall amount to maximum SEK 4,050,000 to be allocated as follows: SEK 1,240,000 (1,200,000) to the chairman and SEK 490,000 (475,000) to each of the other board members, SEK 200,000 (190,000) to the chairman of the audit committee and SEK 100,000 (100,000) to each of the other members of the audit committee and SEK 110,000 (110,000) to the chairman of the remuneration committee and SEK 80,000 (80,000) to each of the other members of the remuneration committee (item 11a),
- that fees to the auditor shall be paid against approved accounts (item 11b),
- that Fredrik Arp, Cecilia Daun Wennborg, Jan Johansson, Marie Nygren, Staffan Påhlsson and Karin Ståhlhandske are re-elected all for the period up until the end of the next Annual General Meeting (item 12),
- that Fredrik Arp is re-elected as chairman of the board (item 13), and
- that KPMG AB is re-elected as auditor, in accordance with the recommendation from the audit committee, for the period up until the end of the next Annual General Meeting (item 14), whereby it is noted that KPMG intends to appoint Mattias Lötborn as responsible auditor.

A presentation of the persons proposed by the nomination committee to be re-elected board members is available at www.bravida.se/en.

Stockholm, March 2021 Bravida Holding AB (publ) The nomination commitee